NZPC | Aotearoa New Zealand Sex Workers' Collective
National Branch

204 Willis St, Te Aro, Wellington 6011

Phone 04-382 8791
International +64 4 382 8791
Mobile and media inquiries 027 496 0700 (this can be contacted any day of the week)
Email [email protected] (monitored 7 days a week).

Office hours: Monday to Thursday 10am to 6pm

Holiday hours Summer 2022/2023

Last day: Thurs 22 December /  Reopening: Mon 9 January

Auckland

3/2 Canada St, Auckland CBD, Auckland 1010

Phone 09-366 6106

Holiday hours Summer 2022/2023

Last day: Thurs 22 December /  Reopening: Mon 9 January

Tauranga

767 Cameron Rd.  Tauranga

Phone 07-571 0640

Monday to Thursday, 9am to 5pm

Friday 9am to 1pm

Holiday hours Summer 2022/2023

Mon 26th Jan - CLOSED

Tues 27th Jan – CLOSED

Wed 28th Jan - 9am-1pm

Thurs 29th Jan - 9am-1pm

Fri 30th Jan - 9am-1pm

 

Mon 2nd Jan - CLOSED

Tues 3rd Jan - CLOSED

Wed 4th Jan - 9am-1pm

Thurs 5th Jan - 9am-1pm

Fri 6th Jan – 9am-1pm

 

Normal hours resume Mon 9 Jan

Palmerston North | Manawatu

Outreach 06-357 3150

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 9.30am to 2.30pm

Holiday hours Summer 2022/2023

Closed now for holidays / Reopening: Mon 30 Jan

Hawkes Bay

Outreach 06-835 1400 (Answered by our Wellington community base)

Monday to Thursday 10am to 6pm

Wellington holiday hours Summer 2022/2023

Last day: Thurs 22 December /  Reopening: Mon 9 January

 

Waikato | Hamilton | Taranaki | Taupo | Whakatane | Gisborne

Outreach 07-839 5519 (Answered by our Tauranga community base).

Monday to Thursday, 9am to 5pm

Friday 9am to 1pm

Tauranga holiday hours Summer 2022/2023

Closed 26th/27th Dec and 2nd/3rd Jan

Open Wed-Fri 9am-1pm

Resume normal hours on Mon 9 Jan

Wellington

Level 4, 204 Willis St, Te Aro, Wellington 6011

Phone 04-382 8791

Monday to Thursday 10am to 6pm

Holiday hours Summer 2022/2023

Last day: Thurs 22 December /  Reopening: Mon 9 January

Christchurch

Unit 2/202 Wooldridge Rd. Harewood. Christchurch

Phone 03-365 2595

Monday to Thursday 10am to 6pm

Holiday hours Summer 2022/2023

Last day: Thurs 22 December /  Reopening: Mon 24 January

Dunedin

Phone 03 365 2595
Answered by our Christchurch community base

Monday - Thursday 10am - 6pm

Christchurch holiday hours Summer 2022/2023

Last day: Thurs 22 December /  Reopening: Mon 24 January

© 2023 NZPC | Terms & Conditions
 
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by Rainbow Creative | 28 Jan 2023 | Admin